Links to helpful sites

The Calendar of Historical Dance  www.early-dance.de

Dolmetch Historical Dance Society www.dhds.org.uk

Baroque Music UK   www.baroque-music.co.uk/

Centre for Early Music Performance and Research http://www.music.bham.ac.uk/cempr/

Duben Collection http://www.musik.uu.se/duben/DubenCollection

Early Music FAQ http://www.medieval.org/emfaq/

Edinburgh University Collection of Historical Musical Instruments http://www.music.ed.ac.uk

Early Music Network http://www.earlymusic.net/

Harmonia Mundi http://harmoniamundi.com/

National Early Music Association mailto:enq1610@nema-uk.org

Early Music Wales http://www.bmerf.org.uk

Eastern Early Music Forum www.eemf.org.uk

National Early Music Association  www.nema-uk.org

 Early Dance Circle www.earlydancecircle.co.uk

 Renaissance Society of America www.rsa.org

Renaissance Dance  www.rendance.org 

Matt’s Baroque Dance Pageshttp://baroquedance.info/

 Society for Renaissance Studieshttp://www.rensoc.org.uk/

Society for European Festivals Researchhttp://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/arts/

Lute Society http://www.lutesoc.co.uk/

Renaissance and Baroque Society of Pittsburgh  http://www.rbsp.org/

Alberta Music Society http://www.albertabaroque.com/

Early Music FAQ http://www.medieval.org/emfaq/

Early Music America www.earlymusic.org

Australian Viola da Gamba Society http://www.avdgs.org.au/

Bate Collection http://www.bate.ox.ac.uk/

The American Musical Instrument Society www.amis.org/

The Galpin Society www.music.ed.ac.uk/euchmi/galpin

CIMCIM The International Committee of Musical Instrument Museums and Collections
www.music.ed.ac.uk/

BBC R3 – The Early Music Show http://www.bbc.co.uk/

British Clavichord Society http://www.bcs.nildram.co.uk/ 

British Harpsichord Society http://www.harpsichord.org.uk/ 

Canadian Viol Players http://www.canadianviols.ca/

Early Music America http://earlymusic.org/

Early Music Australia http://www.whitehat.com.au/EMA/

Early Music Radio http://www.earlymusicradio.co.uk/1.html

Historical Brass Society http://www.historicbrass.org/

Historical Harp Society of Ireland http://www.irishharp.org/

National Centre for Early Music UK http://www.ncem.co.uk/

Orpheon Foundation http://www.orpheon.org/ 

Recorder Home Page http://www.recorderhomepage.net/

San Francisco Early Music Society http://www.sfems.org/ 

SRP – Society of Recorder Players UK   http://www.sfems.org/

Viola da Gamba Society UK  http://www.sfems.org/

Viola da Gamba Society of America  http://vdgsa.org/

Voluntary Arts Network  http://www.voluntaryarts.org/

Warwick Arts Society http://www.warwickarts.org.uk/

West Gallery Music Association   http://www.wgma.org.uk/